G_OS31SH_shorts_graphite_front
G_OS31SH_shorts_graphite_back
G_OS31SH_shorts_graphite_detail_
G_OS31SH_shorts_graphite_detail_2
G_OS31SH_shorts_graphite_detail_1

Gill - OS32 Men's Coastal Short

Regular price102,00 €
/
Incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 3-5 days
  • 1 auf Lager
  • Inventory on the way
Colour
Size

Gill - OS32SH Coastal Men's Shorts Sailing Shorts

The men's Gill Coastal shorts are new to the OS3 collection and have been specifically designed for a warmer climate. The shorts are made from a double layer coated fabric with a hard wearing water repellent finish and quick drying lining. This makes them not only functional, but also comfortable. Reinforcement around the knees and seat protects against wear and tear. The outside pockets offer enough space for the optionally available insulating cushions 1643.

Water resistance / water column: up to 20.000mm HH

To ensure that all waterproof fabrics and products are fit for purpose, Gill tests how high the fabric's water column is before water penetrates. According to industry standards, a water column with a minimum value of 1,500mm is considered truly waterproof.
This value is clearly exceeded by Gill products! Gill waterproof functional clothing has a water column of 5,000 to 20,000+ mm, so you can really trust your product to protect you in the toughest conditions.
Gill also carries out spray tests to assess the function of the durable, water repellent waterproofing on the fabric surface. The aim of this test is to ensure that water beads off the fabric of the garment and does not penetrate.

Care instructions: Wash at 30°C. Do not tumble dry. Do not bleach. Do not iron. Do not dry clean. Rinse in fresh water after use. Do not store wet. Do not use detergent containing enzymes.

Material: Outer fabric: 100% Nylon Main Lining: 100% Nylon Reinforcement: 100% Polyester
Sizes:S - 3XL, (if available)
Colour: Graphite

The delivery takes place in the inland (Germany) forwarding expenses (inclusive legal value added tax) deliveries in the inland (Germany):
forwarding expenses-free starting from 100,00€, under it 6,50€

deliveries abroad:
forwarding expenses-free starting from 150,00€, under it 16,50€

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Recently viewed

G_OS31SH_shorts_graphite_front
G_OS31SH_shorts_graphite_back
G_OS31SH_shorts_graphite_detail_
G_OS31SH_shorts_graphite_detail_2
G_OS31SH_shorts_graphite_detail_1

Gill - OS32 Men´s Coastal Short

Normaler Preis102,00 €
/
Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage
  • 1 auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
Farbe
Größe

Gill - OS32SH Coastal Herren Shorts Segelshorts

Die Herren Gill Coastal-Shorts sind neu in der OS3-Kollektion und wurden speziell für ein wärmeres Klima entwickelt. Die Shorts sind aus einem zweilagigen, beschichteten Gewebe mit strapazierfähiger, wasserabweisender Oberfläche und schnell trocknendem Innenfutter gefertigt. Damit sind sie nicht nur funktional, sondern auch bequem. Die Verstärkung im Bereich der Knie und der Sitzfläche schützt vor Verschleiß. Die außen liegenden Taschen bieten ausreichend Platz für die optional erhältlichen Dämmkissen 1643.

Wasserbeständigkeit / Wassersäule: bis zu 20.000mm HH                   

 

Zur Sicherstellung, dass alle wasserdichten Gewebe und Produkte ihren Zweck erfüllen, testet Gill, wie hoch die Wassersäule des Gewebes ist, bevor Wasser eindringt. Als wirklich wasserdicht gilt laut Industrienorm eine Wassersäule mit einem Mindestwert von 1.500 mm.
Dieser Wert wird von Gill Produkten deutlich übertroffen! Die wasserdichte Funktionskleidung von Gill weist eine Wassersäule von 5.000 bis 20.000+ mm auf, damit du wirklich darauf vertrauen kannst, dass dein Produkt dich auch unter schwierigsten Bedingungen schützt.
Gill führt zudem Sprühtests zur Bewertung der Funktion der strapazierfähigen, wasserabweisenden Imprägnierung auf der Gewebeoberfläche durch. Ziel dieses Tests ist es, sicherzustellen, dass Wasser vom Stoff des Kleidungsstücks abperlt und nicht eindringt.

Pflegehinweis: Bei 30°C waschen. Nicht im Trockner trocknen. Nicht bleichen. Nicht bügeln. Nicht chemisch reinigen. Nach Gebrauch in Süßwasser spülen. Nicht nass lagern. Kein enzymhaltiges Waschmittel verwenden. 

Material: Außenmaterial: 100% Nylon Main Lining: 100% Nylon Reinforcement: 100% Polyester
Größen: S - 3XL, (sofern verfügbar)
Farbe: Graphite

Besondere Merkmale:

  • Stretch-Strickgewebe für angenehmen Sitz auf der Haut
  • modernes zweilagiges Design mit wärmenden Innenfutter
  • praktische Cargotasche auf dem rechten Hosenbein

Die Lieferung erfolgt im Inland (Deutschland) Versandkosten (inklusive gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer) Lieferungen im Inland (Deutschland):
Versandkostenfrei ab 100,00€, darunter 6,50€

Lieferungen ins Ausland:
Versandkostenfrei ab 150,00€, darunter 16,50€

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen


Zuletzt Angesehen