Gill - OS Men&
Gill - OS Men&
Gill - OS Men&
G_OS32J_Men-s_jkt_Graphite_detail_3
G_OS32J_Men-s_jkt_Graphite_detail_2
G_OS32J_Men-s_jkt_Graphite_detail_1
G_OS32J_Men-s_jkt_Graphite_detail
Gill - OS Men&
Gill - OS Men&
Gill - OS Men&
G_OS32J_Men-s_jkt_Red_detail
G_OS32J_Men-s_jkt_Red_detail_1
G_OS32J_Men-s_jkt_Red_detail_2

Gill - OS Men's Coastal Jacket

Regular price250,00 €
/
Incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 3-5 days
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way
Colour
Size

Gill - OS32 Coastal sailing jacket

The OS32 Coastal sailing jacket for men is a new addition to the top-selling Coastal range from Gill Marine. It features proven functionality, innovative design and has been given a stylish, modern look to ensure that both novice and experienced sports sailors feel comfortable in it. With a water repellent coating on the outside to keep moisture away from the body and a fleece lining to keep you cosy and warm, this breathable, lightweight jacket is suitable for all seasons. Its reflective appliqués ensure high visibility, its large pockets easy access and its waterproof seals provide optimum protection from wind and water when coastal and inland sailing. 2-layer coated fabric with durable water repellent effect. Fully taped seams for waterproofing. Non-absorbent, quick drying lining.

Water resistance / water column: up to 20,000mm HH.

To ensure all waterproof fabrics and products are fit for purpose, Gill tests how high the fabric's water column is before water penetrates. According to industry standards, a water column with a minimum value of 1,500mm is considered truly waterproof.
This value is clearly exceeded by Gill products! Gill waterproof functional clothing has a water column of 5,000 to 20,000+ mm, so you can really trust your product to protect you in the toughest conditions.
Gill also carries out spray tests to assess the function of the durable, water repellent waterproofing on the fabric surface. The aim of this test is to ensure that water beads off the fabric of the garment and does not penetrate.

Care instructions: Wash at 30°C. Do not tumble dry. Do not bleach. Do not iron. Do not dry clean. Rinse in fresh water after use. Do not store wet. Do not use detergent containing enzymes.

Material: shell: 100% nylon main lining: 100% nylon mesh lining: 100% polyester fleece: 100% polyester reinforcement: 100% polyester
Sizes: S - 3XL.(if available)
Colors: Graphite, Red, Dark Blue

The delivery takes place in the inland (Germany) forwarding expenses (inclusive legal value added tax) deliveries in the inland (Germany):
forwarding expenses-free starting from 100,00€, under it 6,50€

deliveries abroad:
forwarding expenses-free starting from 150,00€, under it 16,50€

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Recently viewed

Gill - OS32 Men´s Coastal Jacket
Gill - OS32 Men´s Coastal Jacket
Gill - OS32 Men´s Coastal Jacket
G_OS32J_Men-s_jkt_Graphite_detail_3
G_OS32J_Men-s_jkt_Graphite_detail_2
G_OS32J_Men-s_jkt_Graphite_detail_1
G_OS32J_Men-s_jkt_Graphite_detail
Gill - OS32 Men´s Coastal Jacket
Gill - OS32 Men´s Coastal Jacket
Gill - OS32 Men´s Coastal Jacket
G_OS32J_Men-s_jkt_Red_detail
G_OS32J_Men-s_jkt_Dark_Blue_detail
G_OS32J_Men-s_jkt_Red_detail_1
G_OS32J_Men-s_jkt_Red_detail_2

Gill - OS32 Men´s Coastal Jacket

Normaler Preis230,00 €
/
Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage
  • 1 auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
Farbe
Größe

Gill - OS32 Coastal Segeljacke

Als Neuheit kommt die OS32 Coastal Herrensegeljacke zu der Topseller Linie, dem Coastal-Angebot von Gill Marine hinzu. Sie überzeugt durch die bewährte Funktionalität, des innovativen Designs und wurde mit einem stylishen, modernen Look versehen, damit sich sowohl Anfänger als auch versierte Sportsegler in ihr wohlfühlen. Mit einer wasserabweisenden Beschichtung an der Außenseite, die Feuchtigkeit vom Körper fernhält, und einem Fleece-Futter, das wohlig warm hält, ist diese atmungsaktive, leichte Jacke für alle Jahreszeiten geeignet. Ihre reflektierenden Applikationen gewährleisten eine gute Sichtbarkeit, ihre große Taschen einen einfachen Zugriff und ihre wasserfesten Abdichtungen sorgen beim Küsten- und Binnensegeln für optimalen Schutz vor Wind und Wasser. 2-Schicht überzogenes Gewebe mit strapazierfähigem, wasserabweisendem Effekt. Vollständig abgeklebte Nähte für Wasserdichtigkeit. Nicht absorbierendes, schnell trocknendes Futter.

Wasserbeständigkeit / Wassersäule: bis zu 20.000mm HH                   

 

Zur Sicherstellung, dass alle wasserdichten Gewebe und Produkte ihren Zweck erfüllen, testet Gill, wie hoch die Wassersäule des Gewebes ist, bevor Wasser eindringt. Als wirklich wasserdicht gilt laut Industrienorm eine Wassersäule mit einem Mindestwert von 1.500 mm.
Dieser Wert wird von Gill Produkten deutlich übertroffen! Die wasserdichte Funktionskleidung von Gill weist eine Wassersäule von 5.000 bis 20.000+ mm auf, damit du wirklich darauf vertrauen kannst, dass dein Produkt dich auch unter schwierigsten Bedingungen schützt.
Gill führt zudem Sprühtests zur Bewertung der Funktion der strapazierfähigen, wasserabweisenden Imprägnierung auf der Gewebeoberfläche durch. Ziel dieses Tests ist es, sicherzustellen, dass Wasser vom Stoff des Kleidungsstücks abperlt und nicht eindringt.

Pflegehinweis: Bei 30°C waschen. Nicht im Trockner trocknen. Nicht bleichen. Nicht bügeln. Nicht chemisch reinigen. Nach Gebrauch in Süßwasser spülen. Nicht nass lagern. Kein enzymhaltiges Waschmittel verwenden. 

Material: Außenmaterial: 100 % Nylon Hauptfutter: 100 % Nylon Netzfutter: 100 % Polyester Fleece: 100 % Polyester Verstärkung: 100 % Polyester 
Größen: S - 3XL.(sofern verfügbar)
Farben: Graphite, Red, Dark Blue

Die Lieferung erfolgt im Inland (Deutschland) Versandkosten (inklusive gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer) Lieferungen im Inland (Deutschland):
Versandkostenfrei ab 100,00€, darunter 6,50€

Lieferungen ins Ausland:
Versandkostenfrei ab 150,00€, darunter 16,50€

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen


Zuletzt Angesehen